DeEnLinked-InXinghomefor whomwhatwhocontact
   
   
Ralf Plücker, Head of Content Product Management, Vodafone D2 GmbH:  
Maybe there is only a handful of experts in the music industry in Germany with a comparable level of experience and knowledge as Tina Rodriguez. Working with her since years I know I can rely on her professional, diligent work - an invaluable asset.

Sascha Lazimbat, Geschäftsführer A2 Electronic Publishing GmbH, Co-Founder Zebralution GmbH:
Tina Rodriguez is a real pro, also as strategic counsel and workshop host: Trustworthy, methodical and motivating.

Dr. Steffen Lipperts, Head of Handset Internet Localisation Germany,
Deutsche Telekom AG:

I was impressed with her determined way of working. Tina Rodriguez handles her assignments in the companies best interest, with dedication and a great force of achievement. It was always a pleasure working with her.

Dietmar Schlumbohm, Geschäftsführer Phononet GmbH:
To me Tinas work is outstanding because of her ability to understand a customers needs very quickly and precisely. And this obviously results in high quality and custom-fit counseling and solution findings.

More current references at Linked-In
 
 
 
  industries  
   
  references  
   
  checklist

DeEnLinked-InXingHomeFür WenWasWerKontakt
   
   
Ralf Plücker, Head of Content Product Management, Vodafone D2 GmbH:  
Es gibt vielleicht eine handvoll Kenner der Musikbranche in Deutschand mit so viel Erfahrung und Sachverstand wie Tina Rodriguez. Aufgrund jahrelanger Zusammenarbeit weiß ich, dass ich mich immer auf sie und ihre professionelle, gewissenhafte Arbeit verlassen kann. Das ist viel wert.

Sascha Lazimbat, Geschäftsführer A2 Electronic Publishing GmbH, Co-Founder Zebralution GmbH:
Auch als Strategie-Beraterin und Workshop-Leiterin ist Tina Rodriguez ein Vollprofi: vertrauenswürdig, planvoll und motivierend.

Dr. Steffen Lipperts, Head of Handset Internet Localisation Germany,
Deutsche Telekom AG:

Ich war positiv beeindruckt von ihrer zielstrebigen Arbeitsweise. Tina Rodriguez erfüllt Aufträge immer ganz im Sinne des Unternehmens, mit Engagement und Durchsetzungskraft. Die Zusammenarbeit mit ihr war immer ausgesprochen angenehm.

Dietmar Schlumbohm, Geschäftsführer Phononet GmbH:
Tinas Arbeit zeichnet sich für mich vor allem durch ihr schnelles und präzises Verständnis für das individuelle Bedürfnis des Kunden aus. Daraus resultiert dann auch eine qualitativ hochwertige, passende Beratung und Lösung.

Weitere aktuelle Referenzen auf Linked-In
 
 
 
  Plattformbetreiber  
   
  Entertainmentindustrie  
   
  Checkliste